Jump to content

  • 0

Is this page safe?



1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0
3 hours ago, Mosspit said:


I'm trying to install DLC Builder 1.5.4 from 


and it wants to install net 6.0. I just don't know if dotnet.microsoft.com is a legit site...

you are asking a very existential question. Is Microsoft safe? Depends on your view.

Jokes aside, there should be no reason to fear as it is Microsoft. It is indeed legit.

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Unfortunately, your content contains terms that we do not allow. Please edit your content to remove the highlighted words below.
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Guidelines. We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. - Privacy Policy