Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'deaf42'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • CustomsForge
    • News & Announcements
    • Ignition4 Search
  • General
    • Rocksmith Remastered
    • Rocksmith Championship
    • Music Discussion
    • Off-Topic
  • Rocksmith CDLC
    • Workshop
    • Learning Guitar & Bass
  • Rocksmith 2014 Remastered Tools
    • CustomsForge Song Manager
    • Editor on Fire
    • Rocksmith Custom Tool Kit
    • RSPlaylist / RockSniffer
    • Custom Game Toolkit
    • Mods & Projects

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



Website URL








Favorite Bands


Found 2 results

  1. Hello fellow Guitarists, I'm deaf42! I love making CDLC's so I figured I'd start a post Where you can access all my CDLC. I'm a classically trained musician who studied jazz in college, so I like having sheet music for my songs, because of that, I am going to start trying to include the Guitar Pro TABs and Standard Notation with all my packages in case you guys want to check that out. Making Custom charts for you all brings me such joy, and while I love Avenged Sevenfold, I am willing to do other artists as well. If you have a chart you want done, let me know. Maybe I'll do it, maybe I won't. Can't hurt to ask :) I love all types of music from classical to swing to bebop to thrash metal to classic rock. So NOTHING is out of the question for me! Avenged Sevenfold - City of Evil(9 tracks - complete album) 1. Beast and the Harlot: Official DLC, Ain't Happening 2. Burn it Down 3. Blinded in Chains 4. Bat Country: Official DLC, Ain't Happening 5. Trashed and Scattered 6. Seize the Day 7. Sidewinder 8. The Wicked End 9. Strength of the World 10. Betrayed 11. M.I.A. Avenged Sevenfold Brompton Cocktail Girl I Know Lost Save Me Scream Unbound (The Wild Ride) Welcome to the Family Bang Camaro Push Push (Lady Lightning) Brian Kahanek Gemini The Darkness Hazel Eyes Dirty Loops Hit Me Death Cab for Cutie Soul Meets Body Django Reinhardt Minor Swing Fastball The Way Fleetwood Mac Landslide The Kooks Naive Steffen Schackinger Bulldog Bite City Lights Tokio Hotel Monsoon Theme Songs Pokemon Wes Montgomery D Natural Blues Four on Six
  2. Hi all, I'm We're planning to do the missing Nightmare songs and converting the RS1 songs to RS14. I will keep you posted in this topic on the progress. So far we have: Save me - created by deaf42: http://customsforge.com/page/customsforge_rs_2014_cdlc.html/_/pc-enabled-rs-2014-cdlc/save-me-r172 * Updated Natural Born Killer - created by philz1: http://forums.smithyanvil.com/viewtopic.php?id=15990 Fiction - created by sondow97: http://customsforge.com/topic/848-fiction/?hl=fiction Nightmare: official DLC Welcome to the Family - created by deaf42: http://customsforge.com/topic/301-avenged-sevenfold-welcome-to-the-family/ Danger Line - created by viper83: http://customsforge.com/topic/332-avenged-sevenfold-danger-line/ Buried Alive - created by viper83: http://customsforge.com/topic/333-avenged-sevenfold-buried-alive/ Tonight the world dies - created by viper83: https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/87247404/Rocksmith/Avenged-Sevenfold_Tonight-the-World-Dies_v1a_p.psarc God Hates Us: RS1 done by Xyber: RS2 created by viper83: http://customsforge.com/page/customsforge_rs_2014_cdlc.html/_/pc-enabled-rs-2014-cdlc/god-hates-us-r288 * New So Far Away: RS1 done by EX5: RS2 created viper83: http://customsforge.com/page/customsforge_rs_2014_cdlc.html/_/pc-enabled-rs-2014-cdlc/so-far-away-r287 * New Victim - created by XxRoCkBaNdMaNxX: http://customsforge.com/topic/973-victim/ * New Update 19th Feb: Danger Line released Update 19th Feb: Buried Alive released Update 19th Feb: deaf42 created Welcome to the Family Update 19th Feb: Tonight the World Dies released (not yet tested) Update 20th Feb: Beta - God Hates Us Update 21th Feb: Save me - Update Update 21th Feb: God Hates Us released Update 21th Feb: So Far Away released Update 23rd Feb: Victim released Finished the album! Thanks to everyone who contributed! Update 25th Feb: Lost It All - being created by XxRoCkBaNdMaNxX (Bonus Song).
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Guidelines. We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. - Privacy Policy