Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'EoF Files'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • CustomsForge
    • News & Announcements
    • Ignition4 Search
  • General
    • Rocksmith Remastered
    • Rocksmith Championship
    • Music Discussion
    • Off-Topic
  • Rocksmith CDLC
    • Workshop
    • Learning Guitar & Bass
  • Rocksmith 2014 Remastered Tools
    • CustomsForge Song Manager
    • Editor on Fire
    • Rocksmith Custom Tool Kit
    • RSPlaylist / RockSniffer
    • Custom Game Toolkit
    • Mods & Projects

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



Website URL








Favorite Bands


Found 1 result

  1. This is where I will post links to my works in progress. Thanks for coming to visit my workshop! -ForgeOn Any recommendations for edits, tones, additions, or corrections is not only welcome but very much appreciated! :) Currently In Production Customs: PC: Hot Chocolate - You Sexy Thing (I Believe In Miracles) - v0.20 More Info: Lead, rhythm, and bass parts are added. The Rhythm part has been checked by me and should be correct. The lead part should be correct as well, if a bit boring; I intend to add an alternative arrangement that combines Lead and Rhythm, once everything else is correct. The bass part is still incorrect. Not Yet Added: Tones, Vocals, Sections/Phrases, Second Rhythm Guitar (The chicka chicka wah guitar, which I do not have a tab for), and an alternate lead arrangement that will be part lead and part rythm (because it's more fun that way!) Tabs Used: Ultimate-Guitar.com , Songsterr.com PC: Daft Punk - Get Lucky (Michael Jackson Edit) - v0.26 More Info: Two guitar parts and two bass parts added. Default bass is 4 string, bonus arrangement is 5 string. Default Rhythm guitar has a much more complete arrangement than I can do by ear; it may not be completely accurate but it should be in tune and on rhythm! The Bonus Arrangement for rhythm guitar only has chord changes (so you can improvise the struming) and should have correct pitch and accurate timing. All parts may have some sections and phrases (possibly inaccurate). Vocals have also been added! They are accurate though I may need to remoce some "+" and "~" signs. Not Yet Added: Tones, Lead guitar (may have to do this by ear), Final Sections/Phrases Tabs Used: Ultimate-Guitar.com , Songsterr.com - transposed up a tone (whole step) Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SkCn-iWLiSE EoF Files: Hot Chocolate - You Sexy Thing (I Believe In Miracles) Daft Punk - Get Lucky (Michael Jackson Edit) Finished There's nothing here. (Yet! :) ) Abandoned There's nothing here. (Hopefully we keep it that way!) Wish List Mumford And Sons - I Will Wait Of Monsters And Men - Little Talks Death Cab For Cutie - I Will Follow You Into The Dark
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Guidelines. We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. - Privacy Policy