Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Hello! I will be posting customs that I made and will be making, so stay tuned!

 

MADE FOR RS 2014

Protest The Hero - Skies http://customsforge.com/topic/1043-skies/

Protest The Hero - Clarity http://customsforge.com/topic/1038-clarity/

Deftones - Around The Fur http://customsforge.com/topic/1039-around-the-fur/

Deftones - Damone http://customsforge.com/topic/1040-damone/

Deftones - Change (In The House Of Flies) http://customsforge.com/topic/1041-change-in-the-house-of-flies/

---------------------------------------

BILLY TALENT

---------------------------------------

BILLY TALENT I

 

How It Goes

Living In The Shadows

Try Honesty http://customsforge.com/topic/1034-try-honesty/

Line And Sinker

Lies

The Ex

River Below

Standing In The Rain

Cut The Curtains

Prisoners Of Today

Nothing To Lose

Voices Of Violence

When I Was A Little Girl

---------------------------------------

BILLY TALENT II

 

Devil In A Midnight Mass http://customsforge.com/topic/1028-devil-in-a-midnight-mass/

Red Flag http://customsforge.com/topic/582-red-flag/

This Suffering

Worker Bees http://customsforge.com/topic/1029-worker-bees/

Pins And Needles http://customsforge.com/topic/1030-pins-and-needles/

Fallen Leaves http://customsforge.com/topic/1032-fallen-leaves/

Where Is The Line?

Covered In Cowardice

Surrender http://customsforge.com/topic/1033-surrender/

In The Fall

Perfect World

Sympathy

Burn The Evidence

---------------------------------------

BILLY TALENT III

 

Devil On My Shoulder http://customsforge.com/topic/1035-devil-on-my-shoulder/

Rusted From The Rain http://customsforge.com/topic/1036-rusted-from-the-rain/

Saint Veronika

Tears Into Wine

White Sparrows

Pocketful Of Dreams

The Dead Can't Testify

Diamond On A Landmine

Turn Your Back

Sudden Movements

Definition Of Destiny

Bloody Nails + Broken Hearts

 

---------------------------------------

PROTEST THE HERO

---------------------------------------

Sequoia Throne (Very Soon)

Blindfolds Aside

C'est La Vie

Please note that these take very long to make.

---------------------------------------

DEFTONES

---------------------------------------

Mostly Around The Fur And White Pony.

PLEASE DON'T BE AFRAID TO REQUEST SONGS!!!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...
This thread is quite old. Please consider starting a new thread rather than reviving this one.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Guidelines. We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. - Privacy Policy