Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'heavymetal'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • CustomsForge
    • News & Announcements
    • Ignition4 Search
  • General
    • Rocksmith Remastered
    • Rocksmith Championship
    • Music Discussion
    • Off-Topic
  • Rocksmith CDLC
    • Workshop
    • Learning Guitar & Bass
  • Rocksmith 2014 Remastered Tools
    • CustomsForge Song Manager
    • Editor on Fire
    • Rocksmith Custom Tool Kit
    • RSPlaylist / RockSniffer
    • Custom Game Toolkit
    • Mods & Projects

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Website URL


Steam


Twitch


Discord


Location


Interests


Guitar


Bass


Favorite Bands


Rocksmith

Found 1 result

  1. Sounding the Seventh Trumpet (2001): To End the Rapture: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/11941-to-end-the-rapture/?hl=avenged+sevenfold Turn the Other Way: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/42117-turn-the-other-way/?hl=avenged+sevenfold Darkness Surrounding: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/13876-darkness-surrounding/?hl=avenged+sevenfold The Art of Subconscious Illusion: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/15482-the-art-of-subconcuious-illusion/?hl=avenged+sevenfold We Come Out at Night: None Available ​Lips of Deceit: None Available Warmness on the Soul (Full): http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/11789-warmness-in-the-soul/?hl=avenged+sevenfold Warmness on the Soul (Solo): http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/37865-warmness-on-the-soul-solo/?hl=avenged+sevenfold An Epic of Time Wasted: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/41922-an-epic-of-time-wasted/?hl=avenged+sevenfold Breaking Their Hold: None Available Forgotten Faces: None Available Thick and Thin: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/37766-thick-and-thin/?hl=avenged+sevenfold Streets: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/37684-streets/?hl=avenged+sevenfold Shattered by Broken Dreams: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/42812-shattered-by-broken-dreams/?hl=avenged+sevenfold Waking the Fallen Demos (2002): Chapter Four (Demo): http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/12526-chapter-four-demo/?hl=avenged+sevenfold Remenissions (Demo): None Available I Won't See You Tonight Pt 1 (Demo): None Avaliable I Won't See You Tonight Pt 2 (Demo): None Available Second Heartbeat (Demo): None Available Waking the Fallen (2003): Waking the Fallen: None Avaliable Unholy Confessions: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/13271-unholy-confessions/?hl=avenged+sevenfold Chapter Four: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/8423-chapter-four/?hl=avenged+sevenfold Remenissions: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/8089-remenissions/?hl=avenged+sevenfold Desecrate Through Reverence: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/11731-desecrate-through-reverence/?hl=avenged+sevenfold Eternal Rest: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/14278-eternal-rest/?hl=avenged+sevenfold Second Heartbeat: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/42112-second-heartbeat-correct-version/?hl=avenged+sevenfold Radiant Eclipse: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/11617-radiant-eclipse/?hl=avenged+sevenfold I Won't See You Tonight Pt 1: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/11800-i-wont-see-you-tonight-part-1/?hl=avenged+sevenfold I Won't See You Tonight Pt 2: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/11801-i-wont-see-you-tonight-part-2/?hl=avenged+sevenfold Clairvoyant Disease: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/11720-clairvoyant-disease/?hl=avenged+sevenfold And All Things Will End: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/11334-and-all-things-will-end/?hl=avenged+sevenfold City of Evil (2005): Beast and the Harlot: Official DLC Burn it Down: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/400-burn-it-down/?hl=avenged+sevenfold Blinded in Chains: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/427-blinded-in-chains/?hl=avenged+sevenfold Bat Country: Built Into the Game Trashed and Scattered: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/567-trashed-and-scattered/?hl=avenged+sevenfold Seize the Day: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/561-seize-the-day/?hl=avenged+sevenfold Sidewinder: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/420-sidewinder/?hl=avenged+sevenfold The Wicked End: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/423-the-wicked-end/?hl=avenged+sevenfold Strength of the World: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/535-strength-of-the-world/?hl=avenged+sevenfold Betrayed: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/391-betrayed/?hl=avenged+sevenfold M.I.A.: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/419-mia/?hl=avenged+sevenfold The White Album (2007): Critical Acclaim: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/31104-critical-acclaim-with-solo/?hl=avenged+sevenfold Almost Easy: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/12105-almost-easy/?hl=avenged+sevenfold Scream: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/36418-scream/?hl=avenged+sevenfold Afterlife: Official DLC Gunslinger: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/850-gunslinger/?hl=avenged+sevenfold Unbound (The Wild Ride): None Available Brompton Cocktail: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/578-brompton-cocktail/?hl=avenged+sevenfold Lost: None Available A Little Piece of Heaven: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/10830-a-little-piece-of-heaven/?hl=avenged+sevenfold Dear God: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/16297-dear-god/?hl=avenged+sevenfold Diamonds in the Rough (2008): Demons: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/38505-demons/?hl=avenged+sevenfold Girl I Know: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/1872-girl-i-know/?hl=avenged+sevenfold Crossroads: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/17441-crossroads/?hl=avenged+sevenfold Until the End: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/34904-untill-the-end/?hl=avenged+sevenfold Tension: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/31157-tension/?hl=avenged+sevenfold The Fight: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/31404-the-fight/?hl=avenged+sevenfold Dancing Dead: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/21091-dancing-dead/?hl=avenged+sevenfold Almost Easy (CLA Mix): None Available Afterlife (Alternate Version): None Available Nightmare (2010): Nightmare: Official DLC Welcome to the Family: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/421-welcome-to-the-family/?hl=avenged+sevenfold Danger Line: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/1135-danger-line/?hl=avenged+sevenfold Buried Alive: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/1134-buried-alive/?hl=avenged+sevenfold Natural Born Killer: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/14884-natural-born-killer/?hl=avenged+sevenfold So Far Away: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/13769-so-far-away/?hl=avenged+sevenfold God Hates Us: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/706-god-hates-us/?hl=avenged+sevenfold Victim: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/973-victim/?hl=avenged+sevenfold Tonight the World Dies: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/1136-tonight-the-world-dies/?hl=avenged+sevenfold Fiction: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/848-fiction/?hl=avenged+sevenfold Save Me: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/579-save-me/?hl=avenged+sevenfold Hail to the King (2013): Shepherd of Fire: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/470-shepherd-of-fire/?hl=avenged+sevenfold Hail to the King: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/23203-hail-to-the-king/?hl=avenged+sevenfold Doing Time: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/432-doing-time/?hl=avenged+sevenfold This Means War: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/10771-this-means-war/?hl=avenged+sevenfold Requiem: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/434-requiem/?hl=avenged+sevenfold Crimson Day: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/980-crimson-day/?hl=avenged+sevenfold Heretic: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/981-heretic/?hl=avenged+sevenfold Coming Home: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/745-coming-home/?hl=avenged+sevenfold Planets: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/430-planets/?hl=avenged+sevenfold Acid Rain: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/466-acid-rain/?hl=avenged+sevenfold The Stage (2016): The Stage: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/33751-the-stage/?hl=avenged+sevenfold Paradigm: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/34590-paradigm/?hl=avenged+sevenfold Sunny Disposition: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/35977-sunny-disposition/?hl=avenged+sevenfold God Damn: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/34629-god-damn/?hl=avenged+sevenfold Creating God: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/42111-creating-god/?hl=avenged+sevenfold Angels: None Available Simulation: None Available Higher: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/35720-higher/?hl=avenged+sevenfold Roman Sky: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/34875-roman-sky/?hl=avenged+sevenfold Fermi Paradox: None Available Exist: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/34619-exist/?hl=avenged+sevenfold Extras (2009-2017): Unwind the Chainsaw: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/41864-unwind-the-chainsaw-intro-cover/?hl=avenged+sevenfold Lost It All: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/2260-lost-it-all/?hl=avenged+sevenfold 4:00 AM: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/31097-400-am/?hl=avenged+sevenfold Not Ready to Die: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/11267-not-ready-to-die/?hl=avenged+sevenfold Carry On: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/15570-carry-on/?hl=avenged+sevenfold Shepard of Fire (Solo): http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/16798-shepherd-of-fire-solo/?hl=avenged+sevenfold St. James: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/983-st-james/?hl=avenged+sevenfold Jade Helm: http://customsforge.com/index.php/topic/42845-jade-helm/?hl=avenged+sevenfold Dose: None Available Covers: (2006-2017): Walk (Pantera): None Available Flash of the Blade (Iron Maiden): None Available Paranoid (Black Sabbath): None Available Retrovertigo (Mr. Bungle): None Available Malaguena Salerosa (Traditional): None Available Runaway (feat. Warren Fitzgerald) [Del Shannon]: None Available As Tears Go By (The Rolling Stones): None Available Wish You Were Here (Pink Floyd): None Available God Only Knows (The Beach Boys): None Available If you find/make any of the 'None Available' songs, PM the link, I will put it in.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Guidelines. We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. - Privacy Policy