Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'Myung'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • CustomsForge
    • News & Announcements
    • Ignition4 Search
  • General
    • Rocksmith Remastered
    • Rocksmith Championship
    • Music Discussion
    • Off-Topic
  • Rocksmith CDLC
    • Workshop
    • Learning Guitar & Bass
  • Rocksmith 2014 Remastered Tools
    • CustomsForge Song Manager
    • Editor on Fire
    • Rocksmith Custom Tool Kit
    • RSPlaylist / RockSniffer
    • Custom Game Toolkit
    • Mods & Projects

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



Member Title

Website URL









Favorite Bands


Found 2 results

  1. Okay, it's time to organize Dream Theater's works and the customs we have on this site. People should let me know what they're working on so I can keep track. I love you all! Key: Done In progress Not Started Studio Albums: When Dream and Day Unite (1989): "A Fortune in Lies" "Afterlife" "Light Fuse and Get Away" "Only a Matter of Time" "Status Seeker" - Chazite WIP "The Killing Hand" "The Ones Who Help to Set the Sun" "Ytse Jam" - Chronofreak25 Images and Words (1992): "Another Day" - Soilman (Chazite 2014 conversion) "Learning to Live" - ferras "Metropolis Pt. 1: The Miracle and the Sleeper" - Peterpunk "Pull Me Under" - Soilman "Surrounded" - ferras "Take the Time" - WIP Chazite (lead finished) "Under a Glass Moon" - WIP Chazite (lead finished) "Wait for Sleep" - Instrumental, but has bass part Awake (1994): "6:00" - albatross213 "A Mind Beside Itself: I. Erotomania" - ferras "A Mind Beside Itself: II. Voices" "A Mind Beside Itself: III. The Silent Man" "Caught in a Web" "Innocence Faded" - Chazite (currently having issues) "Lie" "Lifting Shadows Off a Dream" "Scarred" "Space-Dye Vest" - bernixix (Nacholede WIP still?) "The Mirror" A Change of Seasons (1995): "A Change of Seasons" Falling Into Infinity (1997): "Anna Lee" "Burning My Soul" - Nacholede "Hell's Kitchen" "Hollow Years" "Just Let Me Breathe" "Lines in the Sand" - albatross213 "New Millennium" "Peruvian Skies" - wynterwolf "Take Away My Pain" "Trial of Tears" "You Not Me" Metropolis Pt. 2: Scenes from a Memory (1999): "Scene One: Regression" "Scene Two: I. Overture 1928" - combo w/ Regression, Nacholede "Scene Two: II. Strange Deja Vu" - ferras and bernixix (two different versions) "Scene Three: I. Through My Words "Scene Three: II. Fatal Tragedy" - kjhfkk "Scene Four: Beyond This Life" - Nacholede "Scene Five: Through Her Eyes" "Scene Six: Home" - sacredobelisk "Scene Seven: I. The Dance of Eternity" - Nacholede / Shinyditto12 "Scene Seven: II. One Last Time" "Scene Eight: The Spirit Carries On" - Soilman "Scene Nine: Finally Free" - Nacholede Six Degrees of Inner Turbulence (2002): "Blind Faith" "Disappear" - Ki113r94 "Misunderstood" "Six Degrees of Inner Turbulence" - All parts by Nacholede "The Glass Prison" - Nacholede "The Great Debate" Train of Thought (2003): "As I Am" - J1nn "Endless Sacrifice" - Nacholede "Honor Thy Father" - Nacholede "In the Name of God" - Nacholede "Stream of Consciousness" - ferras "This Dying Soul" - Nacholede "Vacant" Octavarium (2005): "I Walk Beside You" - Ki113r94 "Never Enough" - lukesome544 "Octavarium" - Ki113r94 "Panic Attack" - Nacholede "Sacrificed Sons" - Nacholede "The Answer Lies Within" "The Root of all Evil" - ferras "These Walls" - Nacholede Systematic Chaos (2007): "Constant Motion" - Nacholede "Forsaken" - Nacholede "In the Presence of Enemies" - Nacholede "Prophets of War" "Repentance" "The Dark Eternal Night" - Nacholede "The Ministry of Lost Souls" - ferras Black Clouds & Silver Linings (2009): "A Nightmare to Remember" - Nacholede "A Rite of Passage" - Nacholede "The Best of Times" - Nacholede "The Count of Tuscany" - ferras "The Shattered Fortress" - Nacholede "Wither" - Nacholede A Dramatic Turn of Events (2011): "Beneath the Surface" - ferras "Breaking All Illusions" - Nacholede "Bridges in the Sky" "Build Me Up, Break Me Down" - Nacholede "Far from Heaven" "Lost Not Forgotten" "On the Backs of Angels" - Nacholede "Outcry" "This Is the Life" - bokkiej Dream Theater (2013): "Along for the Ride" - bokkiej "Behind the Veil" "Enigma Machine" - Nacholede "False Awakening Suite" - Nacholede "Illumination Theory" - Nacholede "Surrender to Reason" "The Bigger Picture" "The Enemy Inside" - Nacholede "The Looking Glass" - Nacholede The Astonishing: Act I 01. Descent Of The NOMACS - Nacholede 02. Dystopian Overture 03. The Gift Of Music 04. The Answer 05. A Better Life 06. Lord Nafaryus 07. A Savior In The Square 08. When Your Time Has Come 09. Act Of Faythe 10. Three Days 11. The Hovering Sojourn 12. Brother, Can You Hear Me? 13. A Life Left Behind 14. Ravenskill 15. Chosen 16. A Tempting Offer 17. Digital Discord 18. The X Aspect 19. A New Beginning 20. The Road To Revolution Act II 01. 2285 Entr'acte 02. Moment Of Betrayal - Nacholede 03. Heaven’s Cove 04. Begin Again 05. The Path That Divides 06. Machine Chatter 07. The Walking Shadow 08. My Last Farewell 09. Losing Faythe 10. Whispers In The Wind 11. Hymn Of A Thousand Voices 12. Our New World 13. Power Down 14. Astonishing Non-Studio Album Releases Majesty Demos (1986): "A Vision" "Another Won" "March of the Tyrant" "Two Far" "Vital Star" "Your Majesty" The Silent Man, Awake (1992): "Eve" Lie, Greatest Hit (…and 21 Other Pretty Cool Songs) (1992): "To Live Forever" Images and Words sessions (1992): "Don't Look Past Me" Live at the Marquee (1993): "Another Hand" "Bombay Vindaloo" Hollow Years, Falling Into Infinity sessions (1997): "The Way It Used to Be" "You Or Me" Falling Into Infinity sessions (1997): "Cover My Eyes" "Raise the Knife" "Speak to Me" "Where Are You Now" God of War: Blood & Metal (2010): "Raw Dog"
  2. http://theriffrepeater.com/song-speculation-dream-theater-makes-rocksmith-debut-metropolis-petrucci-myung/ :D
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Guidelines. We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. - Privacy Policy