Jump to content

Welcome to CustomsForge
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. This message will be removed once you have signed in.
Login to Account Create an Account

Learn & Play Rocksmith!

Want to play the songs you love? Registration and the use of this website is 100% free.
The only thing you need is a legal copy of Rocksmith 2014 w/ a cable. Click here to buy it.
 
Having trouble logging in or registering? Please click "Support" below.


Donate

End of the year goal is up! Donate to keep us running.
Official Patreon (Free DLC pack drawing on Dec 1st, if we hit $200 we will draw 3!) - Facebook - Twitter

We're needing more volunteers for future projects. This includes:
- Laravel Developers (We're looking for a new Lead Developer *PAID*)
--- We need a developer to rewrite our auth code ASAP. Please apply immediately if you can help. ---
- Server Admin (*PAID*)
- Moderators
- C# Developers (& .Net Core)
Please apply here: https://goo.gl/forms/Y1irWCLoqODGKQVr1


Ally

Ally

Member Since 17 Feb 2014
Offline Last Active Jun 28 2017 01:37 PM
-----

About Me

I'm here as a mod/dev/admin, just helping out my dudes around the forum. Basically I am a vampire and pop punk and classic rock obsesssed with tattooed legs and a passion for web design, developing and some general computery type things :)

 

I am basically learning guitar. I have technically played for 9 years...in other words i got my first electric guitar 9 years ago,  played for about 10 mins a month for a year then didn't play again. Not until I met my boyfriend decided I wanted to learn to play again, got a decentish guitar and discovered Rocksmith. Yeah, so really i've been playing for about 4 months.


Community Stats

  • Group Ex-Staff Member
  • Active Posts 189
  • Profile Views 2,567
  • Member Title Moderator
  • Age 28 years old
  • Birthday February 24, 1989
  • Gender
    Female Female
  • Location
    Crewe, England
  • Interests
    Graphic Design, Computing, Tattoos, Guitar, Music, Gigs, Vampires, Fantasy Fiction...
  • Guitar
    Stagg
  • Rocksmith
    Steam
  • Thanked 5 times

Contact Information

59 Excellent

User Tools